The Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission (FWC) will hold a series of public workshops in late July and early August to gather public input on spotted seatrout management.

Workshops are from 6-8 p.m. local time.

Tuesday, July 25
American Legion
2316 Oak St.
Carrabelle, FL 32322

Wednesday, July 26
Gulf Coast State College, Student Union Building Conference Room 232A
West US Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Thursday, July 27
Sanders Beach-Corinne Jones Resource Center Parks and Rec Dept.
913 South I St.
Pensacola, FL 32502

Monday, July 31
Senator George Kirkpatrick Marine Lab
11350 SW 153rd Court
Cedar Key, FL 32625

Tuesday, Aug. 1
Crystal River – City Council Chambers
123 NW Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34428

Wednesday, Aug. 2
FWC/Fish and Wildlife Research Institute
100 8th Ave. SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Thursday, Aug. 3
South Regional Library
8065 Lely Cultural Parkway
Naples, FL 34113

Monday, Aug. 7
Jacksonville Public Library Southeast
10599 Deerwood Park Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Tuesday, Aug. 8
Brevard Co. Government Center, Space Coast Room
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Melbourne, FL 32940

Wednesday, Aug. 9
St. Lucie Commission Chambers, 3rd Floor Mtg. Room 303
2300 Virginia Ave.
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Load Comments ( )

Don’t forget to sign up!

Get the Top Stories from Florida Sportsman Delivered to Your Inbox Every Week