Collapse bottom barsurvey

Rod & Reel Roundup

Rods and reels for Florida fishing: from ultralight panfish fly tackle to 80-pound trolling gear for blue marlin. Here’s the manufacture’s list.

For more information on these products, contact one of the manufacturers listed below:

Abel Quality Products, (805) 484-8789

Abu Garcia, (800) 228-4272; www.abu-garcia.com

Accurate, (888) 222-8372; www.accuratefishing.com

Albright Tackle, (866) FLYREEL; www.a;brighttackle.com

All Star Rods, (800) 334-9105; www.allstarrods.com

Alutechnos, (786) 221-5639; www.alutechnos.com

Avet Reels, (818) 576-9895; www.avetreels.com

Bass Pro/Offshore Angler, (888) 287-2486; www.basspro.com

Bauer Premium Fly Reels, (831) 484-0536; www.bauerflyreel.com

Bimini Bay, (688) 348-8371; www.biminibayoutfitters.com

Biscayne Rods, (888) 866-7637

Berkley, (800) BERKLEY; www.berkley-fishing.com

Cabela’s, (800) 581-4420; www.cabelas.com

Cape Fear Rod Company, (888) 886-2064; www.capefearrodcompany.com

Crowder Rods, (772) 220-8108; www.crowderrods.com

Chaos Rods, (877) 547-8066; www.chaosrods.com

Daiwa Rods, (562) 404-6212; www.daiwa.com

Dolphin Electreels, (941) 751-2919; www.dolphinelectreels.com

East Coast Fisherman, (914) 576-3733; www.eastcoastfisherman.com

Electric Fishing Reels, (336) 273-9101; www.elec-tra-mate.com

Falcon Rods, (918) 251-0020; www.falconrods.com

Fenwick, (877) 777-3850; www.fenwickfishing.com

Fish-NG Accessories, (800) 720-3474; www.fish-ng.com

G. Loomis, (800) 456-6647; www.gloomis.com

J & B International, (401) 596-7217; www.reflexrods.com

Kristal Fishing, (305) 444-3010; www.kristalusa.com

Lamiglas, (360)225-9436; www.lamiglas.com

Lindgren-Pitman, (954) 943-4243; www.lindgren-pitman.com

Mitchell, (877) 777-3850; www.purefishing.com

Miya Epoch, (310) 328-3592; www.technotren.com

Okuma Fishing Tackle, (800) 466-5862; www.okumafishing.com

Old Florida, (888) 397-7335; www.nautilusreels.com

Penn Fishing Tackle, (215) 229-9415; www.pennreels.com

Pflueger Fishing Tackle, (800) 347-3759; www.pfluegerfishing.com

Quantum Rods, (800) 588-9030; www.quantumrods.com

Redington, (800) 253-2538; www.redington.com

Ross Reels, (970) 249-1212; www.rossreels.com

Scott Fly Rod Company, (800) 728-7208; www.scottflyrod.com

Shakespeare Fishing Tackle, (800) 347-3759; www.shakespeare-fishing.com

Shimano USA, (877) 577-0600; www.shimano.com

Star Rods, (800) 216-8776; www.starrod.com

St. Croix Rod, (800) 826-7042; www.stcroixrods.com

Technotren, Miya Epoch distributor, (310) 328-3592; www.technotren.com

Temple Fork Outfitters, (800) 638-9052; www,templeforkflyrods.com

Texas Tackle Factory, (361) 575-4751; www.texastacklefactory.com

The Orvis Company, (802) 362-3622; www.orvis.com

Tibor Reel Corp., (561) 272-0770; www.tiborreel.com

Tiburon Engineering, (714) 546-7553; www.tiburonengineering.com

TICA, (800) 390-5268; www.ticaglobal.com

Tsunami Rods, www.tsunamirods.com

Van Staal, (888) 725-8987; www.vanstaal.com

FS